Down the Rabbit Hole

I dunno. The instructor gave us pretty much free rein for this project, and I couldn’t really think of anything totally original or whatever, so I used stock photos (those who provided them will be credited, no worries) to sort of illustrate Alice’s fall down the rabbit hole.

It doesn’t really feel finished to me, but nothing I fiddle with feels quite right, so I guess I’ll just leave it alone. It’s enough to get me a good grade on the project, and I can always finish it to my own satisfaction later, I suppose.

(The hair has been noted, not sure if I have time to mess with it and try to make it look like it’s  going upwards though. I imagine it would require the use of the liquify tool in Photoshop, something we’ve not worked with yet at all?).

Image

Leave a Reply

